Hospital Authority Members

The Hospital Authority of Monroe County is a governmental unit of the State of Georgia. Its seven members are appointed by the Monroe County Commission on a rotating basis. Authority Members serve without compensation, and are entrusted with governance of the hospital and its activities. We are grateful for the time and talents each of these dedicated people bring to Monroe County Hospital.

Todd Tolbert, Chairman

Craig Caldwell, M.D., Vice Chairman

Phillip English, Secretary and Treasurer

Kate Cotton

Mac Brown

Henry Davis